Healthy Cashew Coconut Bars

Boy, do I have a wonderful recipe for you all! Before you watch the video…. I want you to know of a huge warning for these bad boys….

They’re addictive.

I cannot tell you how many times I’ve reached into the container to break off a piece of one of these. Not only are they irresistable, but they’re totally healthy! The ingredients only consist of almond meal, cashews, unsweetened coconut, chia seeds, sea salt (or regular salt if you prefer), almond butter, and honey. THAT. IS. IT. These are totally comparable to KIND bars and are in my opinion even better because they’re homemade.

PLEASE let me know what  you all think of this style of YouTube video. Would you like more of a walk through? More descriptive? Explain the benefits of the ingredients? The recipe is listed within the YouTube video and in the description box. If you get a chance, please “like” the video, share, and subscribe! Thank you for watching and I can’t wait to hear your thoughts!

Follow me for some tips, motivation, and recipes!

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

Leave a Reply

